Board of Trustees

Seabury School is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization governed by a voluntary Board of Trustees. The Board is made up of parents, alumni and professionals whose time and talents contribute to the operation of the schools. The Board’s major responsibilities include the following:

  • Hire and evaluate the head of school
  • Define the school's mission and set policies
  • Organizational planning
  • Ensure financial resources are available to the school

The 2021-22 Board of Trustees: 

  • Broc Woodworth (Seabury alum '01) – president      
  • Kirsty Kalkhoven (parent) – vice president  
  • Ben Griffin (Seabury alum '02) – secretary 
  • Mark Mattsen (alum parent) – treasurer                    
  • Sonja Barteck (alum parent)
  • Derek Woodworth (Seabury alum)
  • Billy Watson (parent) – co-treasurer
  • Dr. Kelly Brown (alum parent)
  • Alexandria Skrivanich (community member)



Sign In

Sign In Forgot your password?